Hide your visit
Your visits to web pages are saved in the browser to make it easier for you to find back to the pages you have visited before. If you don't want other people to see which pages you have visited or what you have searched for, you can delete saved information in the browser.
There are different ways to delete saved information depending on which browser you are using and if you use a computer, a mobile phone or a tablet. Follow the links below to see how to delete saved information in your browser.
Clear the history on your computer
Clear the history on your mobile or tablet
You can visit web pages without your mobile phone or computer registering them. This is called Private browsing or Incognito mode in the browser.